Cuttaway Hill Sparkling Winemaking Tour and Tasting

12 August, 2019
12:00 - 16:00
Every Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Cuttaway Hill Wines, 212 Sallys Corner Road, Exeter, New South Wales 2579 , Australia
Cuttaway Hill Sparkling Winemaking Tour and Tasting
12 August, 2019
12:00 - 16:00
Every Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday

Cuttaway Hill Sparkling Winemaking Tour and Tasting

Cuttaway Hill Wines, 212 Sallys Corner Road, Exeter, New South Wales 2579 , Australia

About

Learn the art and science of hand-made sparkling wines with a private and practical demonstration of sparkling wine production, followed by a guided tasting in the cellar door. A minimum of 6 people is required for this 1 hour winery experience.


Learn the art and science of hand-made sparkling wines with a private and practical demonstration of sparkling wine production, followed by a guided tasting in the cellar door. A minimum of 6 people is required for this 1 hour winery experience and bookings are essential.

The days available for the tour are:

Monday 12th August
Thursday 15th August
Friday 16th August
Saturday 17th August

Monday 19th August
Thursday 22nd August
Friday 23rd August

Monday 26th August
Thursday 29th August
Friday 30th August
Saturday 31st August

Bookings essential - Cuttaway Hill Wines are a family owned and operated cellar door and booking ahead enables them to offer you the highest level of service possible.

The cost is a non-refundable $15 per person required upon booking. Bookings are required 24 hours prior and refunds are unavailable within 24 hrs of arrival time.

Our sparkling winemaking tours operate Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Monday.

Location

Cuttaway Hill Wines, 212 Sallys Corner Road, Exeter, New South Wales 2579 , Australia
Get directions

CHECK OUT WHAT'S ON

What kind of event are you looking for?

more categories